Please note: We cannot assist clients with any property or building queries outside our region, or for municipalities we do not provide services for.

RSC 10 serves south west New Brunswick. For a list of other service commissions, go to this link.

Staff, duties and emails

General email:
Connie Klein, Planning Assistant:
Judy Hartford, Senior Development Officer:
Alex Henderson, Planning Director (MCIP, RPP):
Alexander Gopen, Senior Planner (MCIP, RPP):
John Cliff, Building Inspector (NBCBO 1, FSRT, WRT, RSOS-C) :
Mike Hall, Building Inspector (NBCBO 2):
Vern Faulkner, Senior Building Inspector (NBCBO 3, CFI):
Katie McCarthy, Planning & Compliance Assistant:

Location: 33 Wall Street, St. Stephen, NB  E3L 2L5 (map at bottom of this page)
Office Hours: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Monday-Friday, except Statutory Holidays

Phone: (506) 466-7369